Thank you!

I had a reading/healing with the lovely Filomena which could only be described as an incredible soul changing experience.

She was absolutely spot on with everything and I wholeheartedly thank her for her amazing insight and intuition.
Such a gifted and beautiful soul.

I am forever grateful for your guidance. 🙏

Milisa
13/06/2019
Reading and Healing
Filomena

A whole new person

The beautiful Charles gave me a psychic reading and a healing, and can I just say wow. This man changed my whole aspect on the way I view my life.

He had such a warm, gentle, optimistic energy around him, that made the whole experience even more relaxing. He made me feel like I could open up about my life with such ease. This healing meant everything to me, everybody has to do it.

Angelica
01/05/2019
Clairvoyant Healing
Charles

A Wonderful and Inciteful Lady

Just had a reading and cleansing with the very amazing Josephine.
She summed me and my life up to a tee.
The guides I needed to hear from came through.
Would 100% recommend a reading from this wonderful and inciteful lady

Danelle Greenwood
15/03/2019
Reading and Healing
Josephine Tzimas

Thank You to Anita & Gabrielle

Sacred Keys is a loving and warm place where you are so welcomed on arrival,

Today I had a Crystal Light Bed Healing which was a totally new experience for me – I felt I needed this healing as my chakras were out of alignment due to surgery a few years ago – During the healing I felt the tingling, heat and cold vibrations throughout my body during the healing, Anita’s messages were so accurate.

The whole experience was amazing. I then had a remedial massage with Gabrielle – this was on another level of any other massage I have ever had.

I feel fabulous, calm, content and positive. Thank you xx

Lisa Nicole
14/03/2019
Crystal Light Bed Healing
Anita & Gabrielle

Clairvoyany Healing with Charles

I had a reading and clairvoyant healing with the amazing Charles the other day and just want to say THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

You brought me back to life! I feel amazing and full of positive energy and appreciate what you have done for me so much.

You are truly amazing sending you and everyone at sacred keys positive vibes and love 💖❤️

Lauren Volpe
08/03/2019
Clairvoyant Healing
Charles Lowres

OHEEMGEE!

Thank you to the beautiful Gabrielle for the most amazing massage. Thank you for allowing me to receive!

You have taken my body to another level literally! Gratitude and love for the hips/legs alignment three for three ⭐️

Ps welcome to the Sacred Keys Soul Pod ♥️

 

Review number 2:

if you haven’t tried an ear candling before, please do yourself a favour, it’s the most relaxed state I have ever been in, thank you Dean, three for three ⭐️

Anita Lijo
07/03/2019
Ear Candling Healing, Relaxation Massage
Gabrielle & Dean

Love This Place!

Love this place especially the massage rooms, meditation and yoga!!!

Thank You !
Kara Wright
25/02/2019

Absolute Enlightenment

My first time here and it’s the best decision I’ve made for my mind, body and soul in a very long time. The staff are extremely welcoming and inviting. I saw Giovanni for a remedial massage, the music was amazing it allowed me to close off from my thoughts. I feel so relaxed. I almost don’t want to leave!

Samantha
21/09/2018
Remedial | Sports Massage
Giovanni

At First Thought – Gentle – Then – WOW

I received a remedial massage with Dean today. My body has been aching from head to foot for weeks. Pressures of a desk job!

I first got on the table and Dean started the treatment. It was nice and relaxing but I thought this probably won’t do too much for my body, but it does feel nice! Well, as the treatment continued I realised that what was happening was really amazing. It was not the normal rough/ouch/hurts/feels good massage. It was gentle and the ease of the muscles slowly built within the whole body.

By the time I got off that table I was like putty and just amazingly relaxed and my body felt wonderful – not a stiff muscle anywhere.

Wasn’t what I was used to with a massage but I have already booked again for another! Thank you so much Dean!!! 🙂

Susan
03/09/2018
Remedial | Sports Massage
Dean

Fantastic

I just wanted to say that I’ve never had healing done before, wow what an intense moment I didn’t realise how amazing it was good for the soul ,mind and body .
Thank you so much Connie for your work your a beautiful genuine person xx

Josie
29/06/2018
Healing
Connie

On Cloud 9

I love a good massage but my word, this was not just good, it was great. Relaxing but firm, spiritual without being over the top. I can thoroughly recommend Charlene and just love the ambiance that Sacred Keys provide. Thank you and Namaste – Chris

Chris Onslow
14/03/2018
Relaxation Massage
Charlene

Just Like A Friends Place

A welcome like no other

From the first time I walked into Sacred Keys I was welcomed and felt like I was walking into a friends place. I was very new to the new age spiritual stuff and both the female and male at the front desk gave me advice and words of wisdom.

I also came back for a reading with Alex and WOW!

I’d had a bad reading before so I was a little nervous but Alex put me so at ease. Everything he said was spot and and exactly what I needed to hear. I’m still seeing what he told me come into fruition and if it wasn’t for the reading I wouldn’t be where I am today. I can safely say that Alex is the only one I’ll go to now.

That’s it – locked in dude lol

Jessika Wolfe
06/03/2018
Psychic | Medium Reading

It was so accurate!

I had a reading with Alex Morgan, it was so accurate!

He told me things that no one else would know. He also brought my son and other family members through in spirit.

Thank you Alex for connecting me with my son again! Will treasure this experience forever.

Highly recommend a reading with Alex!!!!!

Lori Minutoli
12/02/2018
Psychic | Medium Reading

A++

OMG! Had the best healing

Received from Charlene Kirek – I was left sooo relaxed and felt awesome. Thank you so much!

Thank you Dean Thanasos for your excellent remedial massage before – I’m not sore anymore and I can walk straight!

Thank you Alex Morgan for your accurate and to-the-point reading.

I Highly recommend all three…you won’t be disappointed!!!

Allison
12/02/2018
Psychic | Medium Reading, Reiki Healing, Remedial | Sports Massage

Blown Away

My head and heart are still in shock

I pop into Sacred Keys to ask who my sister would see for hypnosis as she had misplaced her engagement and eternity rings in Sept 2017 and still hadn’t found them despite every family member looking for them.

Alex Morgan came out and said they were in this certain place (described it) and said she had looked there already, but she needed to look again. Low and behold – she found her precious rings!!! We can’t thank Alex and Sacred Keys enough. It was amazing.

Alex then gave me a reading and wow. He told me things that ONLY I knew to be true and many other thing. Thank you again

You have made my year all the better and my sister can’t believe it still – can’t give you enough stars in the rating!!!

Sue with thanks from Kerrie
10/02/2018
Psychic | Medium Reading

6 out of 5 stars…

OMG I had the best massage!

Thank you Stephanie, Her hands are beyond magic. Combining deep tissue, remedial and Swedish, she creates her own vibe of intuitive massage. She removed knots that have been there for eons, yes I did have some weird sound effects, followed with laughter…she totally opened my throat chakra.  It helped balance my feminine and masculine releasing some ancient blockages I had been carrying.

Thank you Stephanie Capiron for a beautiful energy exchange and totes connecting my energetic work to the body, bravo beautiful lady, my yin to my yang…perfect timing post the epic full moon.

Big LOVE! xx

Anita
06/02/2018
Deep Tissue Massage, Remedial | Sports Massage

Ahhh SELF LOVE!!!! 

Thank you Anita for holding a beautiful, healing activation meditation last night. It was a peaceful, graceful loving space. Ahhh SELF LOVE!!!! 💚💛simple but profound message.

Looking forward to the gifts I know this practice will bring and to also share/ignite others to walk a path that serves their heart.

Sharon Miller
26/01/2018
Meditation

Pure Heaven – Blessings 

By far the best, honest and professional reading i have ever had.

Libby you are not only stunning but you are so unique. Thank you for your clear guidance.

The shop also has such a great feeling when you walk in makes you feel so peaceful and calm.

Alanna Payet
08/11/2017
Reading and Healing

Disappointed

I seen a psychic reading today and walked out of there feeling so disappointed.

I had a 60 min booking and only had 30 min as she couldn’t tell me anything or anything that right… 10/15 min through the reading she told me she couldn’t tell me much and she didn’t want me to waste my money on the whole 60 minutes.

So disappointed as I was a hoping for a little more or something that was right.

Kathleen Elliott
17/10/2017
Reading and Healing

Amazing

That Access Bars is amazing!

Everything is just falling into place I can’t believe it.

I’m approaching new & old thoughts with a different way of thinking, it’s bizarre really!

AC
26/06/2017
Access Bars Healing

All Gift Vouchers Extended for 3 Months from March 4th Dismiss

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This